Hardy Har Har

So I’m waiting for the moment that someone in #mnfh claims that I’m stepping on their toes for using the nickname “FR13DCH1CK3N”, considering that one person has already bitched that I was mocking them for using the word potatoe.  It’s not like they politely asked either, they used Crazy Tumblrite Terms (or I assume they did since I have this person on /ignore).  (Crazy Tumblrite Terms: something something OPPESSING THE ______ or OMG YER A SHITLORD FOR NOT CHECKING YOUR PRIVELGE (sic) or something of that nature).

By Jory McDaniel

Leave a Reply

