A Thought…

So I learned today that if you make an observation about someone on MNFH after having them on /ignore you’re apparently bitching about them, which is funny because I was pointing out their circular logic about the topic of a discussion that was going on.  The circular logic is that if a girl thinks about whether or not a guy replying to their correspondence she’s automatically crazy, which is the same as thinking about him.  She’s automatically obsessing over him.  Isn’t that the stupidest thing you’ve ever heard?  To think I got warned about this, so apparently you can’t talk about stupid logic as it is called “sneak bitching”.  It seems like the MNFH channel is quickly turning into what Reddit would call a “DAE circle-jerk”.  It also seems like it’s going to be a matter of time before I get banned for making these honest observations, which is funny too. I mean it’s funny because you would think that people would take those kind of thoughts into consideration, especially when the person is a known creep on a couple of Reddit oriented channels. Of course nobody likes to point this out, so why should I even bother any more? I think I do it because it gives me something to do.

Idle Ranter Out!

image

By Jory McDaniel

Leave a Reply

